Webinar

LIVE WEBINAR
WHAT IS THE SYMPHONOVA?

Join us for a live illustration in which Symphonova inventor and conductor Shelley Katz presents Symphonova technologies and their applications in recording orchestral scores.

Saturday 17 November 2018
Session 1 at 3pm UK /10am EST
Session 2 at 6pm UK/1pm EST/10am PST

By joining in this webinar you will

  • Get an understanding of Symphonova’s innovative technologies
  • Understand how you can benefit from Symphonova’s capabilities in recording orchestral scores requiring the largest and/or unusual orchestral forces
  • Receive a unique offer available only to participants in this 1st Symphonova webinar

Can’t join the webinar at that time? Register and we will send you a re-play link.

Register Today
//]]>